Prof. Dr. Jon-M. Lan Jon-Mirena Landa Gorostiza

Full Professor in Criminal Law, University of the Basque Country

jonmirena.landa@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Enara Garr Enara Garro Carrera

Associate Professor in Criminal Law, University of the Basque Country

enara.garro@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Patxi Etxe Patxi Etxeberria Guridi

Full Professor in Procedural Law, University of the Basque Country

patxi.etxeberria@ehu.es
Prof. Dr. Miren Ortubay Fuentes

Professor in Criminal Law, University of the Basque Country

miren.ortubay@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Iosu Chuec Iosu Chueca Intxusta

Professor in Contemporary History, University of the Basque Country

iosu.chueca@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Iñigo Urrutia Libarona

Professor in Administrative Law, University of the Basque Country

i.urrutia@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Nieves Arrese Iriondo

Professor in Administrative Law, University of the Basque Country

nieves.arrese@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Leire Fernández Iñurritegui

Professor in Graphic Desing at the University of Basque Country

leire.fernandez@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Eduardo Herrera Fernández

Professor in Graphic Desing at the University of Basque Country

eduardo.herrera@ehu.eus
Jon Penche González

Researcher of the UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

jon.penche@ehu.eus
Gorka Espiau Idoiaga

Senior Fellow of the Agirre Lehendakaria Center

gorka.espiau@ehu.eus
Bertha Gaztelumendi

Researcher of the UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

berthamaria.gaztelumendi@ehu.eus
Mila Cortabitarte

Administration and accounting in the UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

mila.cortabitarte@ehu.es
Iñigo Gordon Benito

Predoctoral scholarship holder in Criminal Law

inigo.gordon@ehu.eus
Mikel Anderez Belategi

Predoctoral scholarship holder in Criminal law

mikel.anderez@ehu.eus
Diego Arias Díaz-Faes

Predoctoral scholarship holder in Criminology

diego.arias@ehu.eus
Laura Yanguas Aguirre

Researcher of the UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

laura.yanguas@ehu.eus
Uxue Martín Silva

Researcher of the UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

uxue.martin@ehu.eus