EU ES EN

HOME > THE CHAIR > TEAM

HOME > THE CHAIR > TEAM

Team

Prof. Dr. Jon-M. Lan Jon-Mirena
Landa Gorostiza

Full Professor in Criminal Law, University of the Basque Country

 jonmirena.landa@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Enara Garr Enara
Garro Carrera

Professor in Criminal Law, University of the Basque Country

 enara.garro@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Patxi
Etxeberria Guridi

Full Professor in Procedural Law, University of the Basque Country

 patxi.etxeberria@ehu.es
Prof. Dr. Iñaki
Esparza Leibar

Full Professor in Procedural Law, University of the Basque Country

 inaki.esparza@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Iosu Chuec Iosu
Chueca Intxusta

Professor in Contemporary History, University of the Basque Country

 iosu.chueca@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Nieves
Arrese Iriondo

Professor in Administrative Law, University of the Basque Country

 nieves.arrese@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Iñigo
Urrutia Libarona

Professor in Administrative Law, University of the Basque Country

 i.urrutia@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Eneko
Etxeberria Bereziartua

Associate Professor in Procedural Law

 eneko.etxeberria@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Laura
Vozmediano Sanz

Associate Professor at the Department of Social Psychology and Methodology of Behaviour Science

 laura.vozmediano@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Leire
Imaz Zubiaur

Profesora agregada de Derecho Civil

 leire.imaz@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Katixa
Etxebarria Estankona

Profesora de Derecho Procesal

 katixa.echevarria@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Patxi
Juaristi Larrinaga

Professor in Political Science and Administration

 patxi.juaristi@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Leire
Fernández Iñurritegui

Professor in Graphic Desing at the University of Basque Country

 leire.fernandez@ehu.eus
Prof. Dr. Eduardo
Herrera Fernández

Professor in Graphic Desing at the University of Basque Country

 eduardo.herrera@ehu.eus
Dr. Jon
Penche González

Researcher. UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

 jon.penche@ehu.eus
Dr. Aritz
Onaindia Martinez

Researcher. UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

 aritz.onaindia@ehu.eus
Dr. Antón
Pérez Embeita

Researcher. UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

 aperez188@ikasle.ehu.eus
Dr. Unai
Belaustegi Bedialauneta

Lecturer. Contemporary History Department

 unai.belaustegieta@ehu.eus
Bertha
Gaztelumendi Caballero

Researcher of the UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

 berthamaria.gaztelumendi@ehu.eus
Gorka
Espiau Idoiaga

Senior Fellow of the Agirre Lehendakaria Center

 gorka.espiau@ehu.eus
Mila
Cortabitarte

Administration and accounting in the UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

 mila.cortabitarte@ehu.es
Iñigo
Gordon Benito

Predoctoral scholarship holder in Criminal Law

 inigo.gordon@ehu.eus
Mikel
Anderez Belategi

Predoctoral scholarship holder in Criminal law

 mikel.anderez@ehu.eus
Uxue
Martín Silva

Researcher. UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

 uxue.martin@ehu.eus
Lore
Mendizabal Zubiaurre

Researcher. UNESCO Chair for Human Rights and Public Authorities

 lore.mendizabal@ehu.eus